LIST OF SMC

| Sr.No | Name | Designation | Occupation | Address |
|-------|----------------------|------------------------------|--|--|
| 1. | Mrs. Arti Kandwal | Secretary | Pricipal (MKVN Sr. Sec. School) | Kishanpur, Kanvanagri-Kotdwar |
| 2. | Mrs. Rekha Devi | Member | Vice Principal (MKVN Sr. Sec. School) | Jhandichaur, Kanvanagri-Kotdwar |
| 3. | Mr. Rajendra Kumar | Member | Co-Ordinator (MKVN Sr. Sec. School) | Durgapur, Kanvanagri-Kotdwar |
| 4. | Mr. Ramakant Kukreti | Member (Govt. Employee) | Principal (GIC Kishanpur) | Balasour, Kanvanagri-Kotdwar |
| 5. | Mrs. Manju Kaparwan | Member (Govt. Employee) | Teacher (GGIC Kanvaghati) | Shibu Nagar, Taryal Chauk, Kanvanagri- Kotdwar |
| 6. | Mr. Deepak Kukreti | Member (Parent) | Business Man | Bhimsinghpur, , Kanvanagri-Kotdwar |
| 7. | Mrs. Swati Bhandari | Member (Parent) | House Wife | Kanvanagri-Kotdwar |
| 8. | Mr. Rakesh Bisht | Member (Political Member) | Parshad (Ward No-35) | Udayrampur, Kanvanagri-Kotdwar |